Number 8021
Odd Composite Positive
eight thousand and twenty-one
« 8020 8022 »
Basic Properties
Value8021
Absolute Value8021
[...]
SQLDECLARE @number INT = 8021;
Bashnumber=8021
PowerShell$number = 8021
Fun Facts about 8021
  • The number 8021 is eight thousand and twenty-one.
  • 8021 is an odd number.
  • 8021 is a composite number with 4 divisors.
  • 8021 is a deficient number — the sum of its proper divisors (631) is less than it.
  • The digit sum of 8021 is 11, and its digital root is 2.
  • The prime factorization of 8021 is 13 × 617.
  • Starting from 8021, the Collatz sequence reaches 1 in 114 steps.
  • In binary, 8021 is 1111101010101.
  • In hexadecimal, 8021 is 1F55.
About the Number 8021
Overview
The number 8021, spelled out as eight thousand and twenty-one, is an odd positive integer. In mathematics, every integer has a unique set of properties that define its role in arithmetic, algebra, and number theory. On this page we explore everything there is to know about the number 8021 — from its divisibility and prime factorization to its trigonometric values, binary representation, and cryptographic hashes.
Parity and Sign
Primality and Factorization
Special Classifications
Digit Properties