Number 8018
Even Composite Positive
eight thousand and eighteen
« 8017 8019 »
Basic Properties
Value8018
Absolute Value8018
[...]
SQLDECLARE @number INT = 8018;
Bashnumber=8018
PowerShell$number = 8018
Fun Facts about 8018
  • The number 8018 is eight thousand and eighteen.
  • 8018 is an even number.
  • 8018 is a composite number with 8 divisors.
  • 8018 is a deficient number — the sum of its proper divisors (4702) is less than it.
  • The digit sum of 8018 is 17, and its digital root is 8.
  • The prime factorization of 8018 is 2 × 19 × 211.
  • Starting from 8018, the Collatz sequence reaches 1 in 158 steps.
  • 8018 can be expressed as the sum of two primes: 7 + 8011 (Goldbach's conjecture).
  • In binary, 8018 is 1111101010010.
  • In hexadecimal, 8018 is 1F52.
About the Number 8018
Overview
The number 8018, spelled out as eight thousand and eighteen, is an even positive integer. In mathematics, every integer has a unique set of properties that define its role in arithmetic, algebra, and number theory. On this page we explore everything there is to know about the number 8018 — from its divisibility and prime factorization to its trigonometric values, binary representation, and cryptographic hashes.
Parity and Sign
Primality and Factorization
Special Classifications
Digit Properties