Number 360
Even Composite Positive
three hundred and sixty
« 359 361 »
Basic Properties
Value360
In Wordsthree hundred and sixty
[...]
SQLDECLARE @number INT = 360;
Bashnumber=360
PowerShell$number = 360
Fun Facts about 360
  • The number 360 is three hundred and sixty.
  • 360 is an even number.
  • 360 is a composite number with 24 divisors.
  • 360 is a Harshad number — it is divisible by the sum of its digits (9).
  • 360 is an abundant number — the sum of its proper divisors (810) exceeds it.
  • The digit sum of 360 is 9, and its digital root is 9.
  • The prime factorization of 360 is 2 × 2 × 2 × 3 × 3 × 5.
  • Starting from 360, the Collatz sequence reaches 1 in 19 steps.
  • 360 can be expressed as the sum of two primes: 7 + 353 (Goldbach's conjecture).
  • In Roman numerals, 360 is written as CCCLX.
  • In binary, 360 is 101101000.
  • In hexadecimal, 360 is 168.
About the Number 360
Overview
The number 360, spelled out as three hundred and sixty, is an even positive integer. In mathematics, every integer has a unique set of properties that define its role in arithmetic, algebra, and number theory. On this page we explore everything there is to know about the number 360 — from its divisibility and prime factorization to its trigonometric values, binary representation, and cryptographic hashes.
Parity and Sign
Primality and Factorization
Special Classifications
Digit Properties
[...]
Cryptographic Hashes
Collatz Conjecture
Goldbach’s Conjecture
Roman Numerals
In the Roman numeral system, 360 is written as CCCLX. Roman numerals originated in ancient Rome and use combinations of letters (I, V, X, L, C, D, M) with subtractive notation for certain values. They remain in use today on clock faces, in book chapters, film sequels, and formal outlines.
Programming
Related Numbers
Nearby Numbers