Number 9001
Odd Prime Positive
nine thousand and one
« 9000 9002 »
Basic Properties
Value9001
In Wordsnine thousand and one
[...]
SQLDECLARE @number INT = 9001;
Bashnumber=9001
PowerShell$number = 9001
Fun Facts about 9001
  • The number 9001 is nine thousand and one.
  • 9001 is an odd number.
  • 9001 is a prime number — it is only divisible by 1 and itself.
  • 9001 is a deficient number — the sum of its proper divisors (1) is less than it.
  • The digit sum of 9001 is 10, and its digital root is 1.
  • The prime factorization of 9001 is 9001.
  • Starting from 9001, the Collatz sequence reaches 1 in 140 steps.
  • In binary, 9001 is 10001100101001.
  • In hexadecimal, 9001 is 2329.
About the Number 9001
Overview
The number 9001, spelled out as nine thousand and one, is an odd positive integer. In mathematics, every integer has a unique set of properties that define its role in arithmetic, algebra, and number theory. On this page we explore everything there is to know about the number 9001 — from its divisibility and prime factorization to its trigonometric values, binary representation, and cryptographic hashes.
Parity and Sign
Primality and Factorization
Special Classifications
Digit Properties