Number 804
Even Composite Positive
eight hundred and four
« 803 805 »
Basic Properties
Value804
In Wordseight hundred and four
[...]
SQLDECLARE @number INT = 804;
Bashnumber=804
PowerShell$number = 804
Fun Facts about 804
  • The number 804 is eight hundred and four.
  • 804 is an even number.
  • 804 is a composite number with 12 divisors.
  • 804 is a Harshad number — it is divisible by the sum of its digits (12).
  • 804 is an abundant number — the sum of its proper divisors (1100) exceeds it.
  • The digit sum of 804 is 12, and its digital root is 3.
  • The prime factorization of 804 is 2 × 2 × 3 × 67.
  • Starting from 804, the Collatz sequence reaches 1 in 20 steps.
  • 804 can be expressed as the sum of two primes: 7 + 797 (Goldbach's conjecture).
  • In Roman numerals, 804 is written as DCCCIV.
  • In binary, 804 is 1100100100.
  • In hexadecimal, 804 is 324.
About the Number 804
Overview
The number 804, spelled out as eight hundred and four, is an even positive integer. In mathematics, every integer has a unique set of properties that define its role in arithmetic, algebra, and number theory. On this page we explore everything there is to know about the number 804 — from its divisibility and prime factorization to its trigonometric values, binary representation, and cryptographic hashes.
Parity and Sign
Primality and Factorization
Special Classifications
Digit Properties
[...]
Cryptographic Hashes
Collatz Conjecture
Goldbach’s Conjecture
Roman Numerals
In the Roman numeral system, 804 is written as DCCCIV. Roman numerals originated in ancient Rome and use combinations of letters (I, V, X, L, C, D, M) with subtractive notation for certain values. They remain in use today on clock faces, in book chapters, film sequels, and formal outlines.
Programming
Related Numbers
Nearby Numbers