Number 713
Odd Composite Positive
seven hundred and thirteen
« 712 714 »
Basic Properties
Value713
Absolute Value713
[...]
SQLDECLARE @number INT = 713;
Bashnumber=713
PowerShell$number = 713
Fun Facts about 713
  • The number 713 is seven hundred and thirteen.
  • 713 is an odd number.
  • 713 is a composite number with 4 divisors.
  • 713 is a deficient number — the sum of its proper divisors (55) is less than it.
  • The digit sum of 713 is 11, and its digital root is 2.
  • The prime factorization of 713 is 23 × 31.
  • Starting from 713, the Collatz sequence reaches 1 in 25 steps.
  • In Roman numerals, 713 is written as DCCXIII.
  • In binary, 713 is 1011001001.
  • In hexadecimal, 713 is 2C9.
About the Number 713
Overview
The number 713, spelled out as seven hundred and thirteen, is an odd positive integer. In mathematics, every integer has a unique set of properties that define its role in arithmetic, algebra, and number theory. On this page we explore everything there is to know about the number 713 — from its divisibility and prime factorization to its trigonometric values, binary representation, and cryptographic hashes.
Parity and Sign
Primality and Factorization
Special Classifications
Digit Properties
[...]
Trigonometry
Cryptographic Hashes
Collatz Conjecture
Roman Numerals
In the Roman numeral system, 713 is written as DCCXIII. Roman numerals originated in ancient Rome and use combinations of letters (I, V, X, L, C, D, M) with subtractive notation for certain values. They remain in use today on clock faces, in book chapters, film sequels, and formal outlines.
Programming
Related Numbers
Nearby Numbers