Number 6004
Even Composite Positive
six thousand and four
« 6003 6005 »
Basic Properties
Value6004
In Wordssix thousand and four
[...]
SQLDECLARE @number INT = 6004;
Bashnumber=6004
PowerShell$number = 6004
Fun Facts about 6004
  • The number 6004 is six thousand and four.
  • 6004 is an even number.
  • 6004 is a composite number with 12 divisors.
  • 6004 is a deficient number — the sum of its proper divisors (5196) is less than it.
  • The digit sum of 6004 is 10, and its digital root is 1.
  • The prime factorization of 6004 is 2 × 2 × 19 × 79.
  • Starting from 6004, the Collatz sequence reaches 1 in 49 steps.
  • 6004 can be expressed as the sum of two primes: 17 + 5987 (Goldbach's conjecture).
  • In binary, 6004 is 1011101110100.
  • In hexadecimal, 6004 is 1774.
About the Number 6004
Overview
The number 6004, spelled out as six thousand and four, is an even positive integer. In mathematics, every integer has a unique set of properties that define its role in arithmetic, algebra, and number theory. On this page we explore everything there is to know about the number 6004 — from its divisibility and prime factorization to its trigonometric values, binary representation, and cryptographic hashes.
Parity and Sign
Primality and Factorization
Special Classifications
Digit Properties