Number 5501
Odd Prime Positive
five thousand five hundred and one
« 5500 5502 »
Basic Properties
Value5501
Absolute Value5501
[...]
SQLDECLARE @number INT = 5501;
Bashnumber=5501
PowerShell$number = 5501
Fun Facts about 5501
  • The number 5501 is five thousand five hundred and one.
  • 5501 is an odd number.
  • 5501 is a prime number — it is only divisible by 1 and itself.
  • 5501 is a deficient number — the sum of its proper divisors (1) is less than it.
  • The digit sum of 5501 is 11, and its digital root is 2.
  • The prime factorization of 5501 is 5501.
  • Starting from 5501, the Collatz sequence reaches 1 in 41 steps.
  • In binary, 5501 is 1010101111101.
  • In hexadecimal, 5501 is 157D.
About the Number 5501
Overview
The number 5501, spelled out as five thousand five hundred and one, is an odd positive integer. In mathematics, every integer has a unique set of properties that define its role in arithmetic, algebra, and number theory. On this page we explore everything there is to know about the number 5501 — from its divisibility and prime factorization to its trigonometric values, binary representation, and cryptographic hashes.
Parity and Sign
Primality and Factorization
Special Classifications
Digit Properties