Number 5049
Odd Composite Positive
five thousand and forty-nine
« 5048 5050 »
Basic Properties
Value5049
Absolute Value5049
[...]
SQLDECLARE @number INT = 5049;
Bashnumber=5049
PowerShell$number = 5049
Fun Facts about 5049
  • The number 5049 is five thousand and forty-nine.
  • 5049 is an odd number.
  • 5049 is a composite number with 16 divisors.
  • 5049 is a deficient number — the sum of its proper divisors (3591) is less than it.
  • The digit sum of 5049 is 18, and its digital root is 9.
  • The prime factorization of 5049 is 3 × 3 × 3 × 11 × 17.
  • Starting from 5049, the Collatz sequence reaches 1 in 85 steps.
  • In binary, 5049 is 1001110111001.
  • In hexadecimal, 5049 is 13B9.
About the Number 5049
Overview
The number 5049, spelled out as five thousand and forty-nine, is an odd positive integer. In mathematics, every integer has a unique set of properties that define its role in arithmetic, algebra, and number theory. On this page we explore everything there is to know about the number 5049 — from its divisibility and prime factorization to its trigonometric values, binary representation, and cryptographic hashes.
Parity and Sign
Primality and Factorization
Special Classifications
Digit Properties