Number 4490
Even Composite Positive
four thousand four hundred and ninety
« 4489 4491 »
Basic Properties
Value4490
Absolute Value4490
[...]
SQLDECLARE @number INT = 4490;
Bashnumber=4490
PowerShell$number = 4490
Fun Facts about 4490
  • The number 4490 is four thousand four hundred and ninety.
  • 4490 is an even number.
  • 4490 is a composite number with 8 divisors.
  • 4490 is a deficient number — the sum of its proper divisors (3610) is less than it.
  • The digit sum of 4490 is 17, and its digital root is 8.
  • The prime factorization of 4490 is 2 × 5 × 449.
  • Starting from 4490, the Collatz sequence reaches 1 in 46 steps.
  • 4490 can be expressed as the sum of two primes: 7 + 4483 (Goldbach's conjecture).
  • In binary, 4490 is 1000110001010.
  • In hexadecimal, 4490 is 118A.
About the Number 4490
Overview
The number 4490, spelled out as four thousand four hundred and ninety, is an even positive integer. In mathematics, every integer has a unique set of properties that define its role in arithmetic, algebra, and number theory. On this page we explore everything there is to know about the number 4490 — from its divisibility and prime factorization to its trigonometric values, binary representation, and cryptographic hashes.
Parity and Sign
Primality and Factorization
Special Classifications
Digit Properties