Number 4421
Odd Prime Positive
four thousand four hundred and twenty-one
« 4420 4422 »
Basic Properties
Value4421
Absolute Value4421
[...]
SQLDECLARE @number INT = 4421;
Bashnumber=4421
PowerShell$number = 4421
Fun Facts about 4421
  • The number 4421 is four thousand four hundred and twenty-one.
  • 4421 is an odd number.
  • 4421 is a prime number — it is only divisible by 1 and itself.
  • 4421 is a deficient number — the sum of its proper divisors (1) is less than it.
  • The digit sum of 4421 is 11, and its digital root is 2.
  • The prime factorization of 4421 is 4421.
  • Starting from 4421, the Collatz sequence reaches 1 in 95 steps.
  • In binary, 4421 is 1000101000101.
  • In hexadecimal, 4421 is 1145.
About the Number 4421
Overview
The number 4421, spelled out as four thousand four hundred and twenty-one, is an odd positive integer. In mathematics, every integer has a unique set of properties that define its role in arithmetic, algebra, and number theory. On this page we explore everything there is to know about the number 4421 — from its divisibility and prime factorization to its trigonometric values, binary representation, and cryptographic hashes.
Parity and Sign
Primality and Factorization
Special Classifications
Digit Properties