Number 4012
Even Composite Positive
four thousand and twelve
« 4011 4013 »
Basic Properties
Value4012
Absolute Value4012
[...]
SQLDECLARE @number INT = 4012;
Bashnumber=4012
PowerShell$number = 4012
Fun Facts about 4012
  • The number 4012 is four thousand and twelve.
  • 4012 is an even number.
  • 4012 is a composite number with 12 divisors.
  • 4012 is a deficient number — the sum of its proper divisors (3548) is less than it.
  • The digit sum of 4012 is 7, and its digital root is 7.
  • The prime factorization of 4012 is 2 × 2 × 17 × 59.
  • Starting from 4012, the Collatz sequence reaches 1 in 43 steps.
  • 4012 can be expressed as the sum of two primes: 5 + 4007 (Goldbach's conjecture).
  • In binary, 4012 is 111110101100.
  • In hexadecimal, 4012 is FAC.
About the Number 4012
Overview
The number 4012, spelled out as four thousand and twelve, is an even positive integer. In mathematics, every integer has a unique set of properties that define its role in arithmetic, algebra, and number theory. On this page we explore everything there is to know about the number 4012 — from its divisibility and prime factorization to its trigonometric values, binary representation, and cryptographic hashes.
Parity and Sign
Primality and Factorization
Special Classifications
Digit Properties