Number 24142
Even Composite Positive
twenty-four thousand one hundred and forty-two
« 24141 24143 »
Basic Properties
Value24142
Absolute Value24142
[...]
SQLDECLARE @number INT = 24142;
Bashnumber=24142
PowerShell$number = 24142
Fun Facts about 24142
  • The number 24142 is twenty-four thousand one hundred and forty-two.
  • 24142 is an even number.
  • 24142 is a composite number with 4 divisors.
  • 24142 is a palindromic number — it reads the same forwards and backwards.
  • 24142 is a deficient number — the sum of its proper divisors (12074) is less than it.
[...]
  • In binary, 24142 is 101111001001110.
  • In hexadecimal, 24142 is 5E4E.
About the Number 24142
Overview
The number 24142, spelled out as twenty-four thousand one hundred and forty-two, is an even positive integer. In mathematics, every integer has a unique set of properties that define its role in arithmetic, algebra, and number theory. On this page we explore everything there is to know about the number 24142 — from its divisibility and prime factorization to its trigonometric values, binary representation, and cryptographic hashes.
Parity and Sign
Primality and Factorization
Special Classifications
Digit Properties