Number 130
Even Composite Positive
one hundred and thirty
« 129 131 »
Basic Properties
Value130
In Wordsone hundred and thirty
Absolute Value130
SignPositive (+)
Is EvenYes
Is OddNo
[...]
SQLDECLARE @number INT = 130;
Bashnumber=130
PowerShell$number = 130
Fun Facts about 130
  • The number 130 is one hundred and thirty.
  • 130 is an even number.
  • 130 is a composite number with 8 divisors.
  • 130 is a deficient number — the sum of its proper divisors (122) is less than it.
  • The digit sum of 130 is 4, and its digital root is 4.
  • The prime factorization of 130 is 2 × 5 × 13.
  • Starting from 130, the Collatz sequence reaches 1 in 28 steps.
  • 130 can be expressed as the sum of two primes: 3 + 127 (Goldbach's conjecture).
  • In Roman numerals, 130 is written as CXXX.
  • In binary, 130 is 10000010.
  • In hexadecimal, 130 is 82.
About the Number 130
Overview
The number 130, spelled out as one hundred and thirty, is an even positive integer. In mathematics, every integer has a unique set of properties that define its role in arithmetic, algebra, and number theory. On this page we explore everything there is to know about the number 130 — from its divisibility and prime factorization to its trigonometric values, binary representation, and cryptographic hashes.
Parity and Sign
Primality and Factorization
Special Classifications
Digit Properties
[...]
Cryptographic Hashes
Collatz Conjecture
Goldbach’s Conjecture
Roman Numerals
In the Roman numeral system, 130 is written as CXXX. Roman numerals originated in ancient Rome and use combinations of letters (I, V, X, L, C, D, M) with subtractive notation for certain values. They remain in use today on clock faces, in book chapters, film sequels, and formal outlines.
Programming
Related Numbers
Nearby Numbers