Number 104142
Even Composite Positive
one hundred and four thousand one hundred and forty-two
« 104141 104143 »
Basic Properties
Value104142
In Wordsone hundred and four thousand one hundred and forty-two
Absolute Value104142
SignPositive (+)
Is EvenYes
Is OddNo
[...]
SQLDECLARE @number INT = 104142;
Bashnumber=104142
PowerShell$number = 104142
Fun Facts about 104142
  • The number 104142 is one hundred and four thousand one hundred and forty-two.
  • 104142 is an even number.
  • 104142 is a composite number with 16 divisors.
  • 104142 is an abundant number — the sum of its proper divisors (116610) exceeds it.
  • The digit sum of 104142 is 12, and its digital root is 3.
  • The prime factorization of 104142 is 2 × 3 × 17 × 1021.
  • Starting from 104142, the Collatz sequence reaches 1 in 66 steps.
  • 104142 can be expressed as the sum of two primes: 19 + 104123 (Goldbach's conjecture).
  • In binary, 104142 is 11001011011001110.
  • In hexadecimal, 104142 is 196CE.
About the Number 104142
Overview
The number 104142, spelled out as one hundred and four thousand one hundred and forty-two, is an even positive integer. In mathematics, every integer has a unique set of properties that define its role in arithmetic, algebra, and number theory. On this page we explore everything there is to know about the number 104142 — from its divisibility and prime factorization to its trigonometric values, binary representation, and cryptographic hashes.
Parity and Sign
Primality and Factorization
Special Classifications
Digit Properties